Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 () 0 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 1 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (17, 19, 25, 19, 8) 3 (25, 25, 19, 25, 15) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 26, 25) 0 (14, 24, 19) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 (25, 18, 19, 17) 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  3rdT2(9) v 4thT1(4)
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 1 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5/8 v 4/9
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  Semi Final