Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (18, 14, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 26, 26, 21, 10) 0 (16, 24, 24, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (20, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 21, 20, 23) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 26, 25, 21, 9) 0 (13, 24, 19, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 (21, 14, 25, 23, 13) 3 (25, 25, 15, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (23, 22, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 11, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 2 (18, 25, 20, 13, 20) 3 (25, 10, 25, 25, 18) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (27, 26, 25) 0 (25, 19, 17) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (11, 5, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 12, 5) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 (27, 24, 25, 19) 3 (29, 26, 21, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 Final
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (11, 21, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 1/2 Final