Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 21, 13) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 () 0 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (23, 13, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 (28, 25, 25) 0 (26, 12, 13) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 17, 25, 25, 13) 1 (10, 25, 21, 17, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 20, 25, 20, 15) 2 (20, 25, 20, 25, 10) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 () 3 () Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 () 3 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  5thT1(5) v 2ndT2(8)