Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (23, 25, 17, 25, 15) 2 (25, 14, 25, 17, 11) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, September 20, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (19, 22, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (16, 25, 16, 23) 3 (25, 16, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 22, 25, 15) 1 (17, 22, 25, 9, 17) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 (13, 11, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 6) 0 (14, 18, 12, 23, 15) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 18, 15, 25, 15) 2 (17, 25, 25, 11, 13) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 (16, 18, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 (18, 23, 25, 25, 10) 3 (25, 25, 23, 19, 15) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (10, 17, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (10, 23, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 Final