Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 23, 20) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 (22, 25, 25, 20, 11) 3 (25, 20, 19, 25, 15) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 16, 16) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (15, 25, 19, 11) 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 (20, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 19, 19, 19) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 () 0 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (20, 24, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (12, 25, 25, 15, 16) 2 (25, 15, 22, 25, 14) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 (28, 25, 18, 23, 6) 3 (26, 12, 25, 25, 15) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (13, 8, 26) 3 (25, 25, 28) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.