Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (23, 25, 17, 25, 15) 2 (25, 14, 25, 17, 11) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (22, 11, 14, 23, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 22, 18) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (11, 15, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 1 (9, 25, 18, 19) 3 (25, 11, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 23, 10) 2 (13, 23, 21, 25, 15) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 11, 13) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 (14, 16, 3) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 (14, 18, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (10, 17, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 14, 20) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 Final
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 1 (22, 23, 25, 14) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 1/2 Final