Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 () 2 () Medway H.S.
25-21,19-25,25-23,6-25,15-11
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 () 1 () Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (26, 21, 24, 15) 3 (24, 25, 26, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 () 0 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 14, 23) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 () 3 () Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 25, 17, 25) 1 (19, 18, 25, 21) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 () 3 () Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (24, 20, 26, 21) 3 (26, 25, 24, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, November 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Central Final