Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 (7, 14, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 27, 25) 0 (13, 25, 22) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 26, 26, 21, 10) 0 (16, 24, 24, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 12, 21, 26, 15) 2 (23, 25, 25, 24, 8) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 17, 17) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (15, 10, 12, 12, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (23, 22, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 11, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 24, 25, 25) 1 (23, 26, 15, 23) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 11, 13) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 (16, 13, 25, 27, 11) 3 (25, 25, 13, 25, 15) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 14, 20) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 Final