Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 () 2 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 25, 22, 25, 15) 1 (15, 16, 25, 23, 13) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 2 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 2 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 () 0 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 2 (22, 19, 28, 25, 13) 3 (25, 25, 26, 10, 15) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 (23, 25, 23, 24) 3 (25, 19, 25, 26) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 () 1 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Preliminary Round.  Pre-Quarter
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.