Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 () 0 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 15, 15, 22) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 27, 25) 0 (13, 25, 22) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 12, 21, 26, 15) 2 (23, 25, 25, 24, 8) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 (21, 14, 25, 23, 13) 3 (25, 25, 15, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 2 (19, 25, 26, 8, 7) 3 (25, 10, 24, 25, 15) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (14, 17, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 9, 17) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (27, 26, 25) 0 (25, 19, 17) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (8, 13, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 (27, 24, 25, 19) 3 (29, 26, 21, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 Final