Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 03:30 PM H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 03:30 PM H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 03:30 PM H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 03:30 PM H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.