Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Varsity Boys Hockey
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 4 3 College Avenue S.S.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex RED Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 4 1 East Elgin S.S.
Location: Aylmer CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 5 East Elgin S.S.
Location: Aylmer CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 2 5 East Elgin S.S.
Location: Aylmer CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 5 East Elgin S.S.
Location: Aylmer CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 5 6 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll District Memorial Center Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 1 8 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 1 1 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Lorne Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 6 1 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin Community Complex Notes: Semi Final.  Game 1 of 3
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 1 4 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Semi Final.  Game 2 of 3