Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Varsity Boys Hockey
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 2 2 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin Community Complex Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 1 2 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 5 0 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 0 3 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 2 7 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 6 3 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Lorne Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 1 5 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 5 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 1 0 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin Community Complex Notes: Quarter Final.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 5 6 Parkside C.I.

more details...
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 2 7 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex RED Notes: Semi Final.  Single Game