Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Varsity Boys Hockey
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 3 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 10 0 College Avenue S.S.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex RED Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 2 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 1 2 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 5 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 4 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Woodstock Civic Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 2 8 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 1, 2 of 3
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 2 5 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Quarter Final.  game 2, 2 of 3
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 2 4 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 3
Friday, February 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 6 1 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Lorne Arena Notes: Semi Final.  single game
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 4 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Woodstock Civic Centre Notes: Regular Season.  Finals Game 1
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 6 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  Game 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 2 3 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex GREEN Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 3