Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 47 42 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 51 31 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 36 41 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 49 63 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 49 69 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 42 34 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 37 57 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 35 55 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 66 50 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A