Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 65 45 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 56 36 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 51 28 West Elgin S.S.
15 points for N. Williams 15 points for J. Welch
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 49 34 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 54 65 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 40 60 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 03:00 PM Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 03:00 PM Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.