Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 () 0 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 1 () 3 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (18, 5, 15, 22, 12) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 () 0 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 1 () 3 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 () 0 () Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (6, 20, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 () 3 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 () 3 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 () 1 () West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 (6, 25, 23, 24) 2 (25, 23, 25, 26) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA S2nd vs S3rd
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. Waiting College Avenue S.S.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 1st E vs 2nd S