Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 1 (19, 18, 25, 18) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (8, 10, 16) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (9, 12, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 (26, 23, 25, 20, 18) 2 (24, 25, 13, 25, 16) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Dorchester Thames Centre Rec Complex Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 16, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 2 (25, 20, 25, 21, 15) 3 (23, 25, 20, 25, 17) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (10, 12, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (5, 6, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 20, 18) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 12, 16, 17) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (11, 7, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA E1st vs E4th