Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
25-3,25-10,25-6
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (13, 17, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 2 () 3 () West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 3 () 2 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 1 () 3 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 () 0 () West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (13, 19, 14, 18, 10) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 2 (25, 19, 25, 21, 9) 3 (11, 25, 14, 25, 15) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 3 () 0 () Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 () 1 () West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 3 () 0 () West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  1st South / 2nd East