Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 () 1 () Lord Dorchester S.S.

more details...
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (8, 10, 16) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 0 (18, 16, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 23, 9) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (15, 15, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 2 (23, 25, 25, 15, 8) 3 (25, 21, 14, 25, 15) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (10, 12, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 22, 9) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 2 (25, 25, 25, 25, 13) 3 (19, 27, 20, 27, 15) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 1 (21, 12, 27, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 0 () 3 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  1st East / 2nd South
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 1 () 3 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  @ Sr. South #1 Seed