Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 10, 14) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (11, 23, 12, 13, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (4, 11, 14, 10, 2) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (11, 16, 14, 20, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 22, 22) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 0 (19, 24, 9, 10, 4) 3 (25, 26, 25, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 24, 15) 0 (23, 16, 19, 26, 12) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) 1 (11, 16, 25, 14) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (10, 6, 8, 11, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 0 (18, 17, 20, 25, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25, 21, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA/AA S1 vs E4
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 () 0 () Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  Court 2
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Playoff Final.  Court 1