Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 21, 19) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (22, 18, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 0 (18, 16, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (9, 12, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 1 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 0 (25, 23, 18) 3 (27, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 19, 3) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (14, 15, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 2 (25, 25, 25, 25, 13) 3 (19, 27, 20, 27, 15) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 12, 16, 17) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 1 (25, 14, 15, 15) 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA E2nd vs E3rd
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I Waiting Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 1st S vs 2nd E