Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (5, 10, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 23, 14, 11) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (17, 20, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (26, 27, 25) 0 (24, 25, 19) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 15, 9) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 15, 21) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 13, 10) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (10, 6, 15, 10, 6) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: A1 Notes: Regular Season.  At LDSS