Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (17, 9, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 3 (20, 25, 25, 25, 15) 1 (25, 20, 23, 22, 12) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 11, 19) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 0 (8, 30, 18) 3 (25, 32, 25) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 1 (24, 19, 25, 23) 3 (26, 25, 20, 25) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 12, 14) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (13, 23, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (10, 22, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.