Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (17, 20, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 14, 7) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 14, 21) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 1 (7, 24, 26, 20) 3 (25, 26, 24, 25) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 1 (13, 15, 25, 19) 3 (25, 25, 19, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 18, 15, 8) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 2 (25, 25, 21, 20, 9) 3 (16, 17, 25, 25, 15) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 1 (17, 25, 21, 14, 7) 3 (25, 16, 25, 25, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (17, 18, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 (25, 29, 23, 23) 3 (23, 31, 25, 25) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (16, 19, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Semi Final.