Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. Waiting West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Exhibition.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (12, 12, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 19, 16) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 1 () 3 () Central Elgin C.I.

more details...
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 1 (21, 25, 25, 23) 3 (25, 21, 27, 25) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 (19, 20, 25, 15) 3 (25, 25, 15, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) 1 (9, 25, 6, 11) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (12, 25, 25, 20, 15) 2 (25, 18, 23, 25, 7) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 2 (22, 25, 25, 9, 3) 3 (25, 23, 19, 25, 15) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 (25, 18, 18, 17) 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.