Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 () 2 () Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 1 () 3 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 1 () 3 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 1 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 2 () 3 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 20, 25, 25, 9) 1 (10, 25, 15, 9, 15) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 () 3 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 () 3 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 2 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.