Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 04:30 PM Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 03:00 PM Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 03:00 PM Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 03:00 PM College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 03:00 PM Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 03:00 PM Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 03:00 PM Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 03:00 PM Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 03:00 PM Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 03:00 PM Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.