Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 0 (13, 10, 15, 14, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 0 () 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.

more details...
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 3 (25, 25, 22, 20, 15) 2 (21, 13, 25, 25, 8) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (12, 19, 15, 20, 8) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 1 (16, 23, 17, 20, 15) 4 (25, 25, 25, 25, 11) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 0 (20, 11, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 3 (25, 12, 25, 25, 15) 1 (22, 25, 19, 17, 12) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. Waiting Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 1 (25, 22, 20, 23) 3 (16, 25, 25, 25) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 1 (18, 14, 25, 19) 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.