Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 53 33 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 5 25 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 32 44 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 26 30 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 22 35 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 30 10 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 27 7 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 16 36 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 32 42 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 32 42 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA Semi-Final
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 37 57 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final