Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 38 22 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 21 39 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 28 48 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 6 26 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 32 12 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 7 27 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 25 26 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 49 29 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 28 8 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 9 30 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 18 38 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. Waiting East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 23 41 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.