Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 25 45 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 40 20 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 38 22 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 32 12 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 10 24 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 29 15 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 8 28 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 25 26 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 21 37 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 48 35 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 43 30 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 18 38 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.