Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 22 2 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 32 44 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 43 23 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 54 40 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 48 53 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 8 28 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 33 51 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 30 50 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 42 22 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 24 44 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA Quarter-Final
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 36 33 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  AA Semi-Final
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 37 57 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final