Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 41 45 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 26 40 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 40 53 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 30 41 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Dorchester Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 50 30 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 49 47 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 39 19 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 34 41 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 35 15 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 28 48 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 22 42 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 46 39 Huron Park S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.