Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 41 45 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 43 23 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 40 26 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 25 41 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 27 7 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 49 47 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 28 43 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 22 41 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Dorchester Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 32 21 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 27 32 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 36 44 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.