Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 36 16 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 9 29 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 45 30 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 17 35 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 13 33 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 16 36 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 3 23 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 33 28 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 18 32 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 37 36 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Semi Final.