Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 28 48 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 32 52 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 38 18 West Elgin S.S.
C. Tryon (16) A. Tucker (8)
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 21 39 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 10 24 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 39 21 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 35 17 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 13 54 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 49 29 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 48 35 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 36 44 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 46 39 Huron Park S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. Waiting East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 23 41 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.