Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 16 36 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 13 33 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 25 12 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 40 12 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 6 26 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 27 7 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 21 1 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 42 22 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 15 35 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 18 38 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Dorchester Community Centre Notes: Semi Final.  A Semi-Final