Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 24 4 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 10 30 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 15 35 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 36 16 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 39 33 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 31 11 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 35 34 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 27 34 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 36 38 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 36 16 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 25 30 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 31 42 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Semi Final.