Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 26 6 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 35 15 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 39 32 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 15 35 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 9 28 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 40 27 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 22 43 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 37 24 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 28 30 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 12 32 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 36 16 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 31 21 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 11 18 Huron Park S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Semi Final.