Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 43 23 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 30 12 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Dorchester Community Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 40 20 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 31 14 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 20 29 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 9 27 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 10 26 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 4 24 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 42 34 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 27 47 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.