Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 5 32 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Exhibition.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 39 21 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Exhibition.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 38 22 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Exhibition.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 13 33 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 36 16 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 35 55 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 23 24 Parkside C.I.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 15 42 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 52 17 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 19 27 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 16 40 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA