Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 21 33 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 28 27 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 43 23 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 36 41 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 31 11 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 39 19 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 37 25 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 23 44 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 20 35 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 19 38 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.