Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 32 34 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 21 41 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 18 38 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 30 32 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 46 26 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 40 27 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 35 32 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 35 34 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 21 20 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 40 36 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 21 40 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 26 34 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 31 42 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 32 38 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.