Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVRA Central Varsity Boys Curling
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 11 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #2
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 4 7 Oakridge S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #2
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 3 South C.I.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #2
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 5 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #3
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 7 4 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #2
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 1 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #2
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. Default win 0 0 South C.I.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #2
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 10 4 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #2
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 7 4 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  Sheet #1
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 9 2 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Semi Final.  Sheet #3
Monday, February 24, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 5 Medway H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Semi Final.  Sheet #3
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. Waiting Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Playoff Final.  Sheet #2