Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVRA Central Varsity Boys Curling
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 19 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 12 4 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 9 4 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 12 Medway H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 0 Default win Medway H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 6 4 Medway H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 15 Medway H.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 1 Oakridge S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 8 0 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: London Curling Club Notes: Quarter Final.  Sheet 4
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 8 1 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Playoff Final.  Sheet #4