Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 4 2 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Diponio 2 goals, Steinmann and
more details...
Brown and Flanagan with 1 goal
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 3 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 2 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 4 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 4 5 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 6 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 6 1 Saunders S.S.

more details...
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 6 Saunders S.S.

more details...
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 0 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 1 5 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 1 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 4 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 1 seed 7vs2
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 6 1 Saunders S.S.
+1 goal
Location: Nichols A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 2 seed 7vs2