Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 4 3 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 4 2 South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 5 Medway H.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 8 4 Saunders S.S.
Riff (3), Slade, Kelly (3), No
more details...
Peter (2), Ellis, Davidson
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 5 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Green Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 0 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
McKinsty (2), Yun Hughes (SO)
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 2 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 4 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 5 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 4 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 4 6 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Quarter Final.  8vs1
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 3 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Quarter Final.  1vs8 game 2
Monday, February 24, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 6 8 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA semi game 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 4 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA semi game 2
Monday, March 2, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 2 5 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA game 1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 2 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA game 2