Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 4 3 Oakridge S.S.
Caspi 2, Bottom, Cardona
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 2 5 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 5 3 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 4 2 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 8 3 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 4 3 Oakridge S.S.
Mills (2), McKinstry (2)
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 6 1 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 2 7 Medway H.S.
Slade (2)
more details...
Tichenoff, Kim (2), Smith, Van
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 6 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 3 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 2 3 Saunders S.S.
Thomas (2)
more details...
Fletcher, Dunbar, Mitchell
Location: Nichols C Notes: Quarter Final.  7vs2 game 1
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 2 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Quarter Final.  2vs7 game 2
Friday, February 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 1 4 Saunders S.S.
Renneboog
more details...
D. Doxtator, R. Albert (2), Pe
Location: Nichols A Notes: Quarter Final.  7vs2 game 3 if nec