Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 03:20 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 03:20 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:20 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 03:30 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 12:00 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:20 PM Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:30 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:20 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:20 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 03:20 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:20 PM South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:20 PM Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.