Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 7 2 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 2 7 Medway H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 0 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Green Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 0 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
Lave - 2, Vansteensel, VanAren
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 2 7 Medway H.S.
Slade (2)
more details...
Tichenoff, Kim (2), Smith, Van
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 2 South C.I.
VanArenthals, Johnson McLaurin, Allan
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 1 6 Medway H.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Quarter Final.  8vs1 game 1
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 9 0 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Quarter Final.  1vs8 game 2
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 7 Medway H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA Semi game 1
Friday, February 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 1 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA semi game 2
Monday, February 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 2 Medway H.S.
Tidgwell Lamoureux, Tichenoff
Location: Nichols A Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 1 AAA
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 1 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 2 AAA