Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 4 3 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 5 2 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 1 South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 2 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Logan, Black
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 0 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
McKinsty (2), Yun Hughes (SO)
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 2 4 Saunders S.S.
Logan, Lowry
more details...
Dunbar, D. Doxtator, Peter, Mc
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 7 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
Lowry (3), C. Black, McKinstry
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 1 Medway H.S.
Balanca (2), Vandertuin
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 5 A.B. Lucas S.S.
E. Jarry (SO)
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 1 4 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Quarter Final.  7vs2
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 7 2 Parkside C.I.
Location: Joe Thornton Arena Notes: Quarter Final.  2vs7 game 2
Monday, February 24, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA semi game 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 6 4 Medway H.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA semi game 2
Monday, March 2, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 2 5 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA game 1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 2 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA game 2