Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 8 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Arsenault, Hepburn, Paishuk
more details...
Baxter(3), Yun(2), Gaul, Lee,
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 4 2 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 3 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 1 South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 7 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Flanagan, Willaughby
more details...
Rochford(2), Gaul, Black, Dunl
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 0 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 5 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
S/O Russell: Speziale, Rochfor
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 0 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 3 Medway H.S.
Location: Thompson Arena, UWO Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 6 3 Montcalm S.S.
Pepper, Rochford, Ross, Black,
more details...
Hamilton, Butt, Mackay
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 4 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Amos, Campbell, McIntyre(2), L
more details...
More, Baxter, Devereux, Frouss
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
S/O Russell, Arndt(2), Froussi
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 2 5 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Thompson, Sanders Devereux(3), Froussios, More
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 1 4 A.B. Lucas S.S.
More, Baxter, Black, Arndt
Location: Stronach A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 1 seed 8vs1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 4 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 2 seed 8vs1
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  semi game 1
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 2 1 Central S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Semi Final.  semi game 2
Monday, February 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 0 5 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
S/O Russell, Devereux(2), Spez
Location: Thompson Arena, UWO Notes: Playoff Final.  TVDSB Final Game 1
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 8 3 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Thompson Arena, UWO Notes: Playoff Final.  TVDSB Final Game 2