Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Friday, November 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 1 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Harnadek(2), Ford Hackett
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 6 2 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Glen Cairn Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 0 South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 4 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 6 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
Rochford, Arndt, Hackett, Moor
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 4 0 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 0 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: Silverwoods Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 2 Oakridge S.S.
Dietrich Sanders, Hunter
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 5 A.B. Lucas S.S.
J Mazzilli(3), N Mazzilli
more details...
Tricilo(2), Moore, Kitely, Sia
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 2 7 A.B. Lucas S.S.
McConnell-Baker(2)
more details...
Arndt(2), Rochford, McKenzie,
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 5 7 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Norris(2), Barton, Kippax, Mir
more details...
Arndt(4), Hackett, Dietrich, B
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 0 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 7 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Kippax, Campbell, Seglenreks
more details...
Kitely(2), Arndt(2), Galloway,
Location: Stronach A Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 1
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 4 1 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 2
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 2 3 Medway H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Semi Final.  Game One
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Semi Final.  Game Two
Friday, February 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 6 3 Medway H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  Game 3 if necessary
Monday, February 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 0 Oakridge S.S.
Overtime
Location: Thompson Arena, UWO Notes: Playoff Final.  Game One
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 2 1 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Thompson Arena, UWO Notes: Playoff Final.  Game Two
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 1 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Thompson Arena, UWO Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 3 if necessary