Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Monday, November 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 2 Saunders S.S.
Day, Min, Kohut Martin, Lankin
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 4 6 Saunders S.S.
Rendall (2), Powell, MacNinch Lankin (4), Kristoff (2)
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 6 Medway H.S.
Lankin
more details...
Heckman (4), Ross, Van Hooydon
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 5 2 Strathroy D.C.I.
Kailey Ballantyne, Adeline, Ma
more details...
Ella Mitchell 2
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 5 0 Clarke Road S.S.
Mortin Chrisjohn(2) Ballanty
more details...
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 5 Saunders S.S.

more details...
Addie Kristof 2 goals, Kennedy
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 9 4 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 6 Saunders S.S.
Banks
more details...
Kristoff (2), Lankin (2), Ball
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 1 South C.I.
Ballantyne, Kristoff Vande Sompel
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 2 Saunders S.S.
Urquhart Kennedy (2)
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 4 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Kristoff (2), Martin Wouda (2), Swance, Day
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 4 2 Oakridge S.S.
Kristoff (2), Hayward, Lankin Powell, Bokor
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.