Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 Strathroy D.C.I.
Landers, Ross, Heard, Kelly, F
more details...
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 2 Oakridge S.S.
Griffith (2), Gough Young, Rendall
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Henry-Uuff (2), Vanderheyden Andersen, Lambrinos, Kohut
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 5 2 Strathroy D.C.I.
Kailey Ballantyne, Adeline, Ma
more details...
Ella Mitchell 2
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 4 0 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 3 Strathroy D.C.I.

more details...
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 6 Strathroy D.C.I.
Flynn
more details...
Griffith 3, Henry-Huff 2, Urqu
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 2 Saunders S.S.
Urquhart Kennedy (2)
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 6 Strathroy D.C.I.
Harvey
more details...
Rody, Gough, Griffith 2, Urquh
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 5 Medway H.S.
Vanderheyden, Morton, Mitchell
more details...
Finlayson, Melo(2), Clayton, H
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 03:20 PM Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 03:20 PM Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Green Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 03:20 PM Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.