Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 5 0 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 5 1 South C.I.
Candy, Griffith 2, Gough, Day Harvey
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 2 Medway H.S.
Highfield, Henry-Huff, Milliga
more details...
Finlayson, Heckman
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 7 3 Oakridge S.S.
Highfield (2), Livingstone, Go
more details...
Powell (2), Buchanan
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.

more details...
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.

more details...
Henry-Huff (3), Urquhart, High
Location: Gemini Green Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 1 Strathroy D.C.I.
Lambrinos Mitchell
Location: Gemini Green Notes: Regular Season.  Now 15 mins earlier
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 0 Strathroy D.C.I.
Lankin, Gautreau
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 2 Strathroy D.C.I.
VanHooydonk, Finlayson (2), Ju
more details...
Griffith, Highfield
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  New start time.
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Henry-Huff (2), Gough Wouda (2), Day
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Quarter Final.  6th vs 3rd
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 7 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Duffy, Urquhart, Henry-Huff
more details...
Min (3), Pundaky, Wouda, Ander
Location: Carling A Notes: Semi Final.  3/6 vs 2 Gm 1
Friday, February 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Wouda
more details...
Duffy, Griffith, Henry-Huff (2
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Semi Final.  2 vs 3/6 Gm 2
Monday, February 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 4 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Highfield Kohut (2), Fieder, Andersen
Location: Stronach B Notes: Semi Final.  3/6 vs 2 Gm 3