Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
N. Chisholm, Heard (2), Barfet
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 Oakridge S.S.
Amos (4), Heard (2), Simioni,
more details...
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 1 Strathroy D.C.I.
J. Solomon, Simioni, C. Chisho
more details...
Griffith
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Heard, Solomon Min (2), Lambrinos
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
K. Stanton, Lewis, Amos (2), C
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
L. Stanton, Simioni, M.Solomon
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 1 South C.I.
Kennedy, Adams (2), L. Stanton
more details...
Hurry
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 Saunders S.S.
C. Chisholm (2), Kerr (2), Kel
more details...
Location: Bostwick B Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled Game
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 2 2 Medway H.S.
Wouda, Lambrinos Amos (2)
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 5 Medway H.S.
Milligan
more details...
M. Solomon (2), Amos (2), Cler
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 24, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
Lewis, Heard, J. Solomon, C. C
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Semi Final.  3rd vs 2nd Game 1
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 4 1 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Semi Final.  2nd vs 3rd Game 2
Monday, March 2, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 2 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Wouda, Day. S/O - Baker
Location: Stronach A Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 2 Medway H.S.
J. Solomon, Heard, s/o Schmit
Location: Stronach A Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 2
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 2 A.B. Lucas S.S.
L. Stanton, Amos, Heard Kohut, Lambrinos
Location: Stronach A Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 3 (if needed)