Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 6 South C.I.
Fleming
more details...
Day(2), Vande Sompel(2), Johns
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 7 2 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
harvey (3),vande sampel (3),da
more details...
m.stjohn, boudreau
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 5 1 Clarke Road S.S.
Spriggs Howerdine Imenson H
more details...
Allen
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 3 South C.I.
Banks, DeLuca, Deinum Harvey (3)
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 5 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Hewerdine MacIntosh (3), Day, Wouda
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 1 South C.I.
Ballantyne, Kristoff Vande Sompel
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 3 South C.I.
Powell(2), Keys Harvey(2), Hewerdine
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 6 1 South C.I.
Ross(2), Heard, Melo, Clayton,
more details...
Hewerdine
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 6 Strathroy D.C.I.
Harvey
more details...
Rody, Gough, Griffith 2, Urquh
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 4 3 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Harvey (3), Stenning Banks, Guy, Forrester
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 6 2 Central S.S.
Day(2), Wehring, Harvey, Hewer
more details...
Gerrits, Talsma
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 5 South C.I.

more details...
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 5 3 South C.I.
Drury 2, Nickles 5, Evans Harvey 2, Hiscox
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.