Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 35 32 Clarke Road S.S.
Mainprize 8, Kloetstra 6 Cochrane 8, Battram 8
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 22 33 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 19 41 Clarke Road S.S.
I. Manuel 10 S. Klassen 15, K. Sillick 10
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 11 31 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 41 32 Clarke Road S.S.
L. Woldeyohannes 14, K. Ballen
more details...
S. Klassen 14, C. Evans 6
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 31 23 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 37 25 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 37 35 Clarke Road S.S.
K. Hasebenebi 13, A. Smith 8,
more details...
K. Sillick 7, A. Stanislaus 6,
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 24 43 Saunders S.S.
Nickles 10 Kelley 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 51 30 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 45 28 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 15 34 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 47 29 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  5 V 8