Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 37 47 Saunders S.S.
Spears 21 Admans 12, Miranda 10
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 34 27 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 42 45 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
L. Tesseyman 25
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 22 48 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 36 16 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Anglin (14), Osman (12)
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 25 45 Oakridge S.S.
Moussa 11
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 35 31 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 44 35 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Admans 14, Aoudjehane 11, Mira
more details...
Colvin-Tucker 12, Mousa 10
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 32 48 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Osman 11, Anglin 10
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 55 37 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 22 41 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.