Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 21 29 Saunders S.S.
Muir 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 19 39 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 24 36 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 40 20 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 40 38 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 36 24 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 26 42 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 42 52 Saunders S.S.
Ball 19 Reynolds 25 Deleary 14 Muir 12
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 35 55 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Deleary 15 Osman 13, Anglin 17
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 43 32 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 30 32 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 20 40 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Reynolds 10 Osman 23, Song 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.