Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 37 47 Saunders S.S.
Spears 21 Admans 12, Miranda 10
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 51 38 Saunders S.S.
L. Teseeyman 25; R. Armstrong
more details...
A. Admans 26
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 47 39 Saunders S.S.
Osman 13, Katsiris 10, Anglin
more details...
Admans 19
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 44 48 Saunders S.S.
Mainprize 12, Wilson 10 Admans 26, Kolkman 10
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 24 28 Saunders S.S.
Admans 14
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 36 45 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
A. Admans 14 R. Armstrong 18, I. Sehgal 8
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 35 31 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Miranda 16, Admans 10 Osman 14
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 44 35 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Admans 14, Aoudjehane 11, Mira
more details...
Colvin-Tucker 12, Mousa 10
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 22 33 Oakridge S.S.
Admans 14
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 34 16 Medway H.S.
Admans 12, Rizzo 10
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 19 39 Saunders S.S.
Admans 12
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 34 27 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Admans 10 Osman 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 40 60 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Admans 20
more details...
Armstrong 22, Tesseyman 19, Se
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.