Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 39 24 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 50 39 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 19 39 Saunders S.S.
Ballentyne 16
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 41 32 Clarke Road S.S.
L. Woldeyohannes 14, K. Ballen
more details...
S. Klassen 14, C. Evans 6
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 23 30 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 46 21 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 36 44 Saunders S.S.
Murray 10 Kelley 19
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 24 43 Saunders S.S.
Nickles 10 Kelley 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 40 20 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 27 47 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 41 45 Saunders S.S.
Hasebenebi 15, Stanton 10 Kelley 17, Ballentyne 12
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 19 39 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Spears 11
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 38 29 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Semi Final.