Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 27 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 20 26 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
J. Pilkey 14 Kikinova 8; Murray 8
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 17 18 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 32 22 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 40 38 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 49 29 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Anglin 16 Murray 10
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 18 15 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 17 40 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 21 41 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 43 32 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 30 32 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.