Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 31 16 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 23 24 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 17 23 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 26 23 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 34 39 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 36 42 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 13 33 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 28 46 Clarke Road S.S.
Kitchen 10, Vanderzwan 6, Pilk
more details...
Sillick 19, Klassen 15, Chesne
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 47 25 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 32 41 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.