Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 28 22 Montcalm S.S.
S. Pilhey -10; D. Vancleeff -8 A. Mitchell -9; J. Irons -8
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 16 25 Strathroy D.C.I.
Wilkinson 9 Pilkey 7
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 31 22 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 13 33 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
S. Pilkey 7 L. Tesseyman 24
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 17 29 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 22 42 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 42 41 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 9 23 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 26 17 Strathroy D.C.I.
Cahill 10
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 35 15 Strathroy D.C.I.
L. Tesseyman 19
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 16 31 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  3 V 10