Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 32 12 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 29 9 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 34 13 Montcalm S.S.
Elyse M. -12; Kelly W. -9 J. Newman -8
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 23 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 33 13 Montcalm S.S.
J. Landers -19 J. Newman-9
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 21 41 Clarke Road S.S.
Newman 9 Cosstick 21, Smith 8
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 38 18 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 7 27 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 12 32 Westminster S.S.
S. Alemari -12
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 10 30 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 14 34 South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.