Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 31 16 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 4 24 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 17 23 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 46 35 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 21 25 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 26 25 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 40 35 South C.I.
Blackman - 15 Wilkinson - 12
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 32 35 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 22 25 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 32 41 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 19 39 A.B. Lucas S.S.
R.Pipicelli 13
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.