Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 29 36 Oakridge S.S.
Garganella 16
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 46 38 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 24 36 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 32 22 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 20 40 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 46 34 H.B. Beal S.S.

more details...
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 31 48 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Ball (13), Tops (12) Anglin (20), Osman (11)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 42 52 Saunders S.S.
Ball 19 Reynolds 25 Deleary 14 Muir 12
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 21 41 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 38 20 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 21 27 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 36 39 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 34 52 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.