Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 27 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 46 38 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 31 11 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 40 20 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 25 45 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 49 29 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Anglin 16 Murray 10
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 31 48 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Ball (13), Tops (12) Anglin (20), Osman (11)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 10 30 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Anglin 10
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 35 55 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Deleary 15 Osman 13, Anglin 17
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 39 19 Oakridge S.S.
Anglin 22, Osman 11, Pipicelli
more details...
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 30 50 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Anglin 18, Osman 13
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 20 40 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Reynolds 10 Osman 23, Song 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 34 52 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.