Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 33 13 Central S.S.
Spears (12)
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 15 35 A.B. Lucas S.S.
T. Smith 12, B. Davis 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 11 31 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 52 45 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 24 44 A.B. Lucas S.S.
(Plaskett 8, Aggelopoulos 8)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 46 21 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 24 44 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Manuel (11) Aggelopoulos (15)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 49 29 Medway H.S.
Spears 14, Davis 13
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 23 43 A.B. Lucas S.S.
(Spears12, Davis, 13)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 51 30 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 39 30 Oakridge S.S.
Day 11
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 19 39 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Spears 11
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 42 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 18 38 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final