Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 35 36 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Y. Osman 10
more details...
L. Tesseyman 18; R. Armstrong
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 14 34 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Anglin (12)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 24 41 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
(Avdullahu 16, Aggelopoulos 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 47 39 Saunders S.S.
Osman 13, Katsiris 10, Anglin
more details...
Admans 19
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 36 16 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Anglin (14), Osman (12)
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 45 28 Medway H.S.
Osman 11, Aggelopoulos 16 Murray 10
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 35 31 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Miranda 16, Admans 10 Osman 14
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 49 43 A.B. Lucas S.S.
L. Tesseyman 18; R. Armstrong
more details...
Y. Osman 20
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 32 48 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Osman 11, Anglin 10
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 44 31 Oakridge S.S.
Osman 13
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 19 39 A.B. Lucas S.S.
R.Pipicelli 13
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 34 27 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Admans 10 Osman 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.