Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (8, 22, 21) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 15, 25, 22, 15) 2 (22, 25, 14, 25, 8) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 (25, 14, 21, 16) 3 (15, 25, 25, 25) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (17, 25, 17, 25, 15) 2 (25, 22, 25, 17, 13) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 () 0 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 () 0 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 () 1 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (23, 25, 21, 20) 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  resched from Jan 17
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  8 vs 5
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 (22, 20, 25, 21) 3 (25, 25, 22, 25) Central S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8/5 vs 9/4
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 (7, 13, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.