Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 19) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 () 2 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 (24, 26, 25, 23) 3 (26, 28, 21, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 (24, 26, 29, 25, 8) 3 (26, 24, 27, 27, 15) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (16, 14, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 2 (25, 23, 25, 19, 13) 3 (23, 25, 21, 25, 15) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 26, 25) 1 (23, 13, 28, 23) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 2 (25, 16, 12, 25, 13) 3 (21, 25, 25, 14, 15) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 () 2 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 () 2 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 20, 18) Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Finals